YAY BABIES!

Standard

Here is a list of friends who are expecting right now (and I know about their pregnancies and they’re public knowledge):

  • Jackie (boy/girl twins – due in October!)
  • Erin (TBD – due in December!)
  • Nicki (baby girl – due in October!)
  • Kelley (TBD – due in September!)

I still have several ladies on my prayer list for pregnancies and healthy babies, but it’s exciting to celebrate with these mamas! Jackie I’ve known since middle school, Erin is a sweet friend I met in Little Rock who is currently living in Germany, Nicki is also a sweet friend I met in Little Rock and Kelley is my former cardio hip-hop workout teacher/Houston Texans cheerleader. A diverse and amazing group of women!

Congrats, mamas! I promised Erin I’d be the voice of “it gets better” when our timezone difference is no longer an issue (because we’ll both be on Baby Time), so who wants to be that for me???

Leave a Reply

