Bye Bye, Non-Maternity Bottoms

Standard

Well, today is the day – at 21 weeks, 4 days pregnant, I am no longer comfortable in my regular black pencil skirts. I haven’t tried to put jeans on since my 20 week photo (because it’s already too hot for jeans), but I can pretty much assume my jeans would also not be comfortable.

I’m told that it’s best to just embrace the maternity bottoms and that I’ll wonder why I waited so long once I have them. This is probably going to be true, but we’ll know for sure when Nordstrom Rack opens at 10 a.m. :)

Leave a Reply

