Happy Birthday, Mommy!

Standard

Today is my mom’s 44th (shhhh!) birthday! But she doesn’t look a day over 29 :)

I want to wish her a very happy birthday and thank her for making me who I am today. She taught me that girls can be tough and athletic, but also gentle and caring. She showed me that hard work pays off, as she worked long hours to provide for both me and Kourtney, so that we could do whatever our hearts desired. And she told me that I could be anything and do anything I wanted – and that’s exactly what I intend to do!

We may not agree on everything, but on one thing we always stand united – don’t mess with us! You mess with her, and you’re messing with me – and trust me, you don’t want to do that! We’re loud, we’re proud and we’re more than just mother/daughter – we’re friends till the end!

Love you mom!

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

Leave a Reply

