October is HERE!

Standard

October is my FAVORITE month – and it’s finally here!! WHOO HOO!!!

Why do I love October? There are SO MANY reasons!

1. The weather! It’s fall and fall ROCKS. I LOVE scarves and boots, and October is perfect for those things!

2. Football season! It’s in full swing, and the best game of the year happens the second Saturday in October – Texas/OU weekend!

3. Pumpkin EVERYTHING. Lattes, scones, raviolis, pies…pumpkin ROCKS and is the official food of October – at least to me :)

4. Orange! There is a lot of orange everywhere these days, which warms my Longhorn heart to the core :)

5. Baseball playoffs! This is my beloved Chipper Jones’ last season, and if the Braves could make a run for it, I would be one very happy fan.

Leave a Reply

