It’s Been A Year Already?!

Standard

One year ago today, I married my very best friend. It was the happiest day of my life, but I’m glad to say the happiness didn’t end there. Each day with Chad is greater than the last – he fills me with so much love and joy, and I couldn’t imagine life without him. Our wedding was beautiful and magical, and I’m happy to say that our life together is the same way.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In just one short year, we’ve come a long way. We’ve traveled, grown and loved – and we have so much more to go. I look forward to what life has in store for us – home purchases, babies, puppies and who knows what else – and I’m so happy that I’ll experience everything with him by my side. God really knew what he was doing when He brought us together!

Thank you to our friends and family who have loved and supported us throughout the journey. We are so grateful for you and your love!

To my husband – I love you more than you’ll ever know and more than words can express. Thank you for all the hugs, kisses and encouragement – and even for the words I didn’t necessarily want to hear, but needed to. Nothing makes me happier than being your wife – I look forward to our lifetime together! I LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

