Book Review: Crazy Love

Standard

This is one of those books that I feel like every Christian has read – except me. Until now.

People talk about it and reference it all the time at church, and I usually nod along solemnly as if I know what in the world they’re referring to. Now, at least I know!

I have to tell you – after reading the first chapter, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to read the rest. It was a very challenging premise (and book) for someone trying to strengthen and grow their faith. It really made me question a lot of the decisions and beliefs I have, but ultimately confirmed that I’m moving in the right direction – which was refreshing!

If you’re a Christian, you’ve probably already read this book (I’m 5 years late to the game). But if you haven’t, I’d definitely recommend it – just be prepared to have your faith challenged!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Book Review: Radical « Red River Romance

Leave a Reply

