2 Years Ahead

Standard

Perhaps a little something like this?

Today, I asked my friend Cheryl what vehicle she planned to own when the kiddos arrived (she’s far closer to that point in her life than I). I then told her that I planned to own a small-to-medium SUV when pregnant with baby #2 (the Corolla will work just fine for the first kid). By the time that rolls around, both Chad and I will have paid off our cars and will have saved up a good amount of money to put toward the baby-friendly SUV.

No, we are not planning to have babies anytime soon – probably 2014, if I had to guess. But these are the crazy things I think about. Two years in advance. Judge me if you will.

Leave a Reply

