Nearly 6 Months Later…Wedding Album = Ordered!

Standard

That’s right, it took me almost 6 months from wedding day to last night to sit down and go through the approximately 1,700 photos from the best day of our lives and select those that would be in the album that we will cherish forever. There are many reasons why it took me so long, including, but not limited to: there are A LOT of them, I don’t have that kind of time and I didn’t want to half-A do it. Don’t judge me.

But, now that it is finally over, I can say that the experience was a great one. Sure, it took me hours upon hours upon hours to complete, but I am very happy with the result! I custom designed each page of our album (made through Mixbook.com), and it will arrive early next week. As a bonus, I even uploaded some selected pictures to Facebook last night! I hope you have as much fun looking at them as I did :)

I will say, the best part about making the album was definitely reliving the day. The emotions, the friends and family, the laughter and the tears – it really was an amazing day – the first of many in this amazing life we live :)

Leave a Reply

