Beautiful: Raleigh, NC

Standard

More specifically, the campus of SAS, one of the world’s most well known and respected software companies, is beautiful. I had the pleasure of attending a conference at SAS’ corporate headquarters this week and was blown away. I told my boss I wasn’t coming back because it’s probably awesome to be SAS’ janitor and I was sure I could come up with some reason why they should hire me to do that.

Also, the Raleigh-Durham international airport is really pretty. The terminal looked quite new and had a very modern feel to it. I’m a sucker for a tall atrium and glass roof, and this airport had just that. Plus, it’s international – I just love an airport that can have me outside the country without stopping :)

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Happy Belated Birthday, Chad! « Red River Romance

Leave a Reply

