Happy Anniversary to Me & The Weatherman!

Standard

Four years ago today, I met the man that would change my life forever – the one I would someday call my husband. That day is next Friday!

My life has been so tremendously blessed through knowing Chad – not only have I grown closer to him each day, but he has inspired and pushed me to be a better person in every way imaginable. I simply could not imagine my life without him, and I’m glad that I don’t have to! We’ve lived in 4 different cities (between us both), traveled thousands of miles to see each other and gone months between visits, but it was all worth it – I’d do it again in a heartbeat!

07/07/07 – lucky in love, for life!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I LOVE YOU!

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: 90 Minutes in Heaven « Red River Romance

Leave a Reply

