Counting the Days

Standard

In case any of you wanted to count down with me, there are 10 days left until the wedding! :) That’s right, you can count them on your fingers! (Or toes, but really – who does that?) I can’t believe that at this time next week I will be wrapping up work for the final day as a single woman, then heading to Houston for the wedding and then jetting off to the pristine beaches of Playa del Carmen for a week in all-inclusive, adults-only luxury. It’s so close I can taste it!!

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

Leave a Reply

