Bachelorette Weekend

Standard

A special thanks to all my girls who came out to celebrate my Bachelorette Weekend in Houston! In true Brittney fashion, it was a good mix of fun, laughs and boundary-pushing, but all in all was a very good time :)

A HUGE thank you goes out to my bridesmaids – Lindsay, Kourtney and Elizabeth – for planning such an awesome evening! I love you girls SO MUCH!!!

Without further adieu, here are some of my favorite pictures from the party:

Future Mrs. Weatherman!

Presents!

BESTIE - the genius behind the party!

Haley & I made a multi-million dollar friend - naturally.

Ashley won the game for sure!

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

One response »

Leave a Reply

