Friday the 13th

Standard

I’ve never been superstitious. The number 13 and Friday the 13th, have never been a bad omen for me. In fact, I’ve often had very GOOD days on Friday the 13th – and I know tomorrow will be one of those days as well!

Tomorrow, Friday, May 13, some of our most favorite people in Little Rock are throwing us a couples’ shower in anticipation of the wedding. I love any excuse to get a group of my favorite people together with good food and fun – weddings, holidays, tornado parties, etc. – so this should be SO FUN!

So take that, Friday the 13th – you are a good day in my book!

Leave a Reply

