I’m Alive!

Standard

Holy cow, y’all…I have not blogged in TWO MONTHS. I’m sorry. I’m embarrassed. There has been SO MUCH going on! Not that it’s an excuse – I know all of you have had lots of things going on too! But that’s the excuse I’m going with, so deal with it.

In a nutshell, here’s what’s been going on in my life:

  1. Wedding planning
  2. Work
  3. Wedding planning
  4. Snow
  5. Wedding planning
  6. Funerals
  7. Wedding planning
  8. Birthday
  9. WEDDING PLANNING

I think you’ll notice a theme…

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

Leave a Reply

