Time to Get Serious

Standard

Okay, y’all. There are 19 days until the cruise. It is crunch time – literally, it is time for crunches.

I was doing really well on the excercise bandwagon for about a week. Then work got insane and I went to Seattle, so I fell off and rolled a few miles off course. However, I jumped back on last night, and I must admit that I feel GREAT today! Hopefully this is the kickstart I needed to get my butt in gear for the next 19 days :) (Thanks, Carnival, for the countdown to my cruise on your homepage.)

That being said, Thanksgiving is next week. That’s going to be rough. With my family in town and holidays to celebrate, it will be quite a challenge to eat well and stay active, but I’m going to do my best. If anyone here in Little Rock wants to hike Pinnacle or do anything else active during Thanksgiving week, please let me know! I will do it with you!

Leave a Reply

