Just Got the Sweetest Note :)

Standard

I just got the sweetest note from Chad’s sister, Carly. I seriously love that girl and I can’t wait until she’s my sister-in-law! Heck, what’s a title any way? She’s my sister and I love her :) We’re going to chat this weekend! YAY!

Me, Carly & Chad's mom (Lisa) right before his cousin's wedding in 2007 - This was the first time I'd ever met them. Clearly we hit it off immediately :)

Out for a good night of dancing and country music back in 2009 :)

We look kind of like “real” sisters, no? Definitely more so than my ACTUAL sister, who is about 6 inches taller than I am with jet black hair and freckles :)

About Brittney

Being born and raised in Texas and attending the University of Texas, there were two things in life of which I was ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN: 1. That I would never leave Texas and 2. That I would NEVER date a Sooner. Boy was I wrong!

Leave a Reply

